Placeholder Picture

Slapin-Solomon Duo and Studios

(413) 345-5062

Placeholder Picture

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Bach recordings by Scott Slapin and Tanya Solomon:

Click on images to purchase.
Placeholder Picture Baroque Preludes, Dances and Fugues:
The Six Solo Sonatas and Partitas by Bach
Placeholder Picture Baroque Preludes, Dances and Fugues II:
The Six Cello Suites by Bach

This series, Baroque Preludes, Dances and Fugues, encompasses all of Bach's solo music written for non-keyboard instruments (BWV 1001-1013)
performed on viola by the Slapin-Solomon Viola Duo. This is the first such compendium of its kind for violists and viola enthusiasts.

“Providing violin and viola lessons to Western Massachusetts, including South Hadley, Holyoke, Amherst, Northampton, Easthampton, Longmeadow, Hadley, and Springfield."

©2017 Scott Slapin and Tanya Solomon
All rights reserved.